lemken.in

Suche

Sales & Services...

Name : Mr. Sanjay Kapoor

Designation : Head-Sales, Marketing & Service

Mob : 91-9607740444

Email : S.Kapoor@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.LEMKEN.com

 

  

Name: Mr. Jagpreet Mastana

Designation: Regional Manager - Sales & Service

Work: Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan & UP 

Mob: 91- 9545552756

Email: j.mastana@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.lemken.com

 

 

 

Name: Mr. Chintan Bhawsar

Designation: Assistant Manager Sales & Service

Work: MP

Mob: 91- 9826604727

Email: C.Bhawsar@lemken.com

 

 

Name: Mr. L. Saravana Kumar

Designation: Regional Manager - Sales & Service

Work: Tamil Nadu & South Karnataka

Mob: 91- 9545568877

Email: s.kumar@lemken.com

 

    

Name: Mr. Khalil Pathan

Designation: After Sales Support, Customer Care

Mob: 91- 9545624422

Email: K.Pathan@lemken.com

 

 

 

 

 

  

Name: Mr. Abhijit Gaikwad

Designation: Sr.Manager- Marketing

Work: PAN India - Marketing

Mob: 91- 9545501199

Email: a.gaikwad@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.lemken.com

 

 

 

Name: Mr. Sumit Palwe

Designation: Regional Manager - Sales & Service

Work: Central & Khandesh Maharashtra, Gujarat

Mob: 91- 9545051218

Email: s.palwe@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.lemken.com

 

   

Name: Mr. Mazharullah Khan

Designation: Regional Manager - Sales & Service

Work: Karnataka

Mob: 91- 9741377090

Email: M.Khan@lemken.com

 

 

 

© 2015 LEMKEN