lemken.in

Suche

Sales & Services...

Name: Mr. Sanjay Kapoor
Designation: Chief Executive Officer
Mob: 91- 9607740444
Email: S.Kapoor@lemken.com

 

Name: Mr. Himanshu Saini
Designation: Regional Manager - Sales (North)
Work: Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan, U.P.
Mob: 91- 9607979750
Email: H.Saini@lemken.com

Name: Mr. Mazharullah Khan
Designation: Sales Head - Karnataka
Work: Karnataka
Mob: 91- 9741377090
Email: M.Khan@lemken.com

Name: Mr. Saravana Kumar
Designation: Regional Manager
Work: Tamil Nadu
Mob: 91- 9545568877
Email: S.Kumar@lemken.com

Name: Mr. Sumit Palwe
Designation: Product Manager
Work: Product Marketing
Mob: 91- 9545051218
Email: s.palwe@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.lemken.com

Name: Mr. Dnyandeo Kulal
Designation: Sr. Manager 
Work: Dealer Development
Mob: 91- 9545500791
Email: D.Kulal@lemken.com







Name: Mr. Amit Buchade
Designation: Sales Head (MH)
Work: Maharashtra
Mob: 91- 9545534755
Email: A.Buchade@lemken.com

Name: Mr. Sumit Ingole
Designation: Sales Head (M.P.)
Work: Madhya Pradesh
Mob: 91- 9545090240
Email: S.Ingole@lemken.com

Name: Mr. Abhijit Gaikwad
Designation: Sr. Manager - Marketing
Work: Marketing
Mob: 91- 9545501199
Email: A.Gaikwad@lemken.com

Name: Mr. Khalil Pathan
Designation: After Sales Support
Work: Spares & Customer Care
Mob: 91- 9545624422
Email: K.Pathan@lemken.com

 

© 2015 LEMKEN