lemken.in

Suche

Contact our staff

Department Name Telephone Mobile Email
HR Mr.Shripad Takalkar 07104-305403 91-9545529655 s.takalkar@lemken.com
Marketing Mr.Abhijit Gaikwad 07104-305408 91-9545501199 a.gaikwad@lemken.com
IT/ERP Mr.Tanweer Alam 07104-305419 91-9545502288 t.alam@lemken.com
Purchase Mr.Chandrashekhar G Umrikar 07104-305420 91-9545100062 cg.umrikar@lemken.com
Logistics Mr.Sanjay Sahoo 07104-305410 91-9545534111 s.sahoo@lemken.com
Production Mr.Saravana Kumar 07104-305407 91-9545568877 s.kumar@lemken.com
Quality Mr.Manoj Barik 07104-305429 91-9545280033 m.barik@lemken.com
Commercial Mr. Chandrakant Kirwai 07104-305411 91-9545550063 c.kirwai@lemken.com
Maintenance Mr.Dnyaneshwar Patil 07104-305425 91-9545278822 d.patil@lemken.com

© 2015 LEMKEN